English versionChinese version
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
   

   
Sensaphone Sentinel

Sensaphone的Sentinel云端系统,让你可以遥距监控设施和环境,并检查对气候敏感的商品会发生的紧急情况。你可以透过登入这个简单而又功能强大的网页界面,随时随地管理你的系统及读取数据。如果检测到警报,你会是第一个知道的。无论你在哪里,警报可以直接发送到您的移动设备(如手提电话),所以你可以继续专注于业务。
Sensaphone WSG30

WSG30是Sensaphone全新的无线传感器网关系统,有多于一种的使用方法。作为独立运行的系统,WSG30可以通过无线传感器监控多个环境状态,并通过电子邮件和文字信息向相关人员发送警报通知。无线传感器带来了便捷性,工作人员可以在数据中心拿着传感器四周移动,追踪温度问题的源头。WSG30是监控冰箱的最佳选择,可在食品及医疗方面应用,减少因布线带来的费用和不便。
Sensaphone CELL682

Cell682是Sensaphone无线环境监控系列的最新产品。Cell682可以安装在遍远且没有人看守的设施,来监控设备潜在的各种问题,甚至执行一些输出控制。它使用标准移动电话技术与Sensaphone服务器进行通讯。当需要在没有电话线的地方进行环境监控,Cell682提供了一个方便,可靠,符合成本效益的解决方案来进行远程监控。
Sensaphone SAT4D
面对监控地理位置十分偏僻的环境,电话线或手机服务不总是可用,全新的Sensaphone SAT4D直接使用卫星通讯,在美国和许多国家达到100%通讯覆盖面。您不用再担心手机覆盖率及网络供应商的素质,模拟与数字的支持等问题,SAT4D能简单地在任何环境使用。
SensaVideo

全新的SensaVideo系统能像其它保安摄像头一样,连接到您现有的硬盘录象机。它能将温度、湿度等环境信息以图像方式显示在现有的闭路电视监控系统。
Sensaphone Web600
全新的Sensaphone Web600以合理的价格,提供灵活的在线环境监控平台,监测并记录温度和其它状态,当数值超出正常范围时,会向用户发出警报。
Sensaphone 400

Sensaphone 400为小型企业,物业拥有者等提供了一个简单,廉价的方法进行环境监控。400可以安装在任何清洁的室内环境,监控各种设备。400内置电源和高音监控的功能,更可外接4个传感器监控温度,湿度等。其中一个输入已经连接温度传感器,监控400所在地的温度。
Sensaphone 800
当你需要监控更多状态,或需要通知更多的人,800是最好的选择。它拥有与400相同的功能,但它可以外接8个传感器,更可自录8个警报信息。跟400一样,800其中一个输入已经连接温度传感器。
Sensaphone 1400
Sensaphone 1400是1104的强化版,功能更胜1104,加上密封的盒子保护,非常适合在恶劣或腐蚀性环境使用。
Sensaphone 1800
Sensaphone 1800是1108的强化版,功能更胜1108,加上密封的盒子保护,非常适合在恶劣或腐蚀性环境使用。
Sensaphone 2000
Sensaphone 2000是环境监控的重要工具,它提供所需的关键讯息,适合应用于大部份工业环境。
Sensaphone Express II
Sensaphone Express II易于安装和编程,它提供了标准的环境监控功能,满足您系统的需求。
Sensaphone IMS-1000
Sensaphone IMS-1000是Sensaphone最新开发的产品,提供灵活的在线环境监控平台。IMS-1000能连接到任何网络,更内置网络服务器,可以更改编程,查看状态和历史记录数据。
Sensaphone IMS-4000
Sensaphone IMS-4000是一个可扩展的环境监控系统,提供语音信息及电话警报,内置UPS系统,闪存磁盘存储和网络服务器。感应器以RJ-45连接到主机及副机,即插即用十分方便,软件功能齐备,易用。IMS-4000是一个多变,灵活及完备的监控系统。
Sensaphone IMS-4000无线副机
Sensaphone IMS-4000是一个独立的环境监控系统,包括语音和调制解调器,内置UPS系统,闪存磁盘存储和网络服务器。 从它即插即用的监控设备,以至它复杂的软件,IMS-4000是一个完整的,灵活的系统。
Sensaphone IMS-4000干接点桥接副机
IMS-4000干接点桥接副机配合IMS主机使用,有8个干接点输入 (常开/常关)。设备通过网络和主机沟通。当你的应用只需要监控干接点传感器的时候,干接点桥接副机是一个符合成本效益的解决方案。使用干接点桥接副机,你不再需要使用干接点桥接,可以减少成本、安装时间及空间。
漏液检测模块
TraceTek的漏液检测与定位模块提供您所需的监控功能,从简单的接点闭合装置,至复杂的泄漏定位系统网络。
漏液传感电缆
TraceTek的漏液传感电缆配合导电聚合物技术和氟化聚合物结构,抗腐蚀,耐磨性高。
系统组件
引出线,终止端,分支器和其它完成系统所需的组件。
漏液检测工具
各种漏液检测工具能令TraceTek系统的安装和测试更加方便快捷。
漏液检测附件
散装电缆连接套件。
工业电伴热系统
工艺温度维持电缆和控制器适用于广泛的应用。当选择了合适的电伴热电缆和控制器,工艺温度维持的伴热系统能把管子内的液体维持在一个理想的温度。
地板电采暖系统
地板电采暖安装接近地表面,可以快速提高房间温度。由于室内地面均匀的热量分布,您甚至可以将温控器设定温度调低摄氏2°,而不影响人体舒适感。
热水管道保温系统
Today's hot water system requirements focus on users' comfort as well as operational and energy savings. With this in mind, the Raychem HWAT System keeps the hot water at the right temperature everywhere in the building while saving energy at the same time.
AplusWEB AW-920
AplusWEB可以连接任何设备,进行环境监控,并以手机短讯发出警报通知。
Message Master 4000
Message Master 4000是一个环境监控系统,当发出警报时,它会发出警报短讯和电子邮件通知用户实时的情况。
Message Master 5000
Message Master 5000是一个经过完善改良的环境监控系统,除保存了前身系统的简单性、可靠性、扩展性、质量和易用性外,更新增透过Modbus RTU、Modbus TCP及SNMP协议接收及传送高水平信号。此外,系统更会提供趋势纪录供用户检视潜在的效能问题,亦支持透过3G网络发出警报短讯及使用移动数据传送警报电邮。
版权所有,不得转载,内容如有争议,以英文版本作准              广思系统有限公司

Search Entire Site English versionChinese version
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
   

   
Sensaphone Sentinel

Sensaphone’s cloud-based Sentinel allows you to monitor remote facilities and environments and check critical conditions of your climate-sensitive commodities with the same degree of certainty you’ve come to expect from Sensaphone. It takes the burden out of managing your system by giving you access to your readings from anywhere using a simple, powerful web-based interface. If there’s a disruption, you’ll be the first to know. Alerts can be sent straight to your mobile device—keeping you updated and giving you peace-of-mind wherever you are so you can remain focused on business as usual.
Sensaphone WSG30

Introducing the new Sensaphone Wireless Sensor Gateway system. The WSG30 is a unique wireless sensor monitoring system that can be used in more than one way. As a standalone system, it can monitor a variety of conditions from the wireless sensors and directly notify the appropriate personnel by sending e-mails and text messages. The convenience of having wireless sensors allows you to move your sensors around while tracking down heat problems within a data center. The WSG30 is perfect for monitoring refrigerators and freezers for food and medical applications where running wires may be inconvenient or costly.
Sensaphone CELL682

Cell682 can be placed at a remote, unmanned facility to detect a variety of potential equipment problems, and can even perform some output control. It uses standard cellular technology to communicate with the Sensaphone servers. If a telephone line is not already in place, the cellular communications in the Sensaphone Cell682 can provide a convenient, reliable, and cost effective method to monitor a remote facility.
Sensaphone SAT4D
Watching over a remote site can be a challenge when the location is very remote. The New Sensaphone SAT4D is designed to monitor remote sites no matter where they are located. Instead of relying on phone lines or cell phone services which are not always available, the SAT4D uses direct satellite communications. The result is 100% communication coverage across the United States as well as many other countries, too. No need to worry about cell phone coverage maps, which carriers are in the area, or analog vs. digital support. It works everywhere, plain and simple.
SensaVideo

The all new SensaVideo system connects to your existing DVR just like any other security camera. Instead of displaying an image from a camera, it provides a computer generated image of real world information. This allows you to incorporate much more than security into your existing system. By adding the SensaVideo system, you can watch over other critical conditions. 
Sensaphone Web600
The ALL NEW Sensaphone Web600 provides flexible web-based remote monitoring at an affordable price. Keep track of critical temperatures and other conditions and be notified immediately when current values exceed the normal range.
Sensaphone 400

For small businesses, property owners, and more, the ALL NEW Sensaphone 400 offers an easy, inexpensive way to monitor a remote facility. It can be installed in any clean indoor environment to monitor a variety of applications. The 400 has a built-in ability to monitor for power failures and to listen to the sound of a smoke detector. There are also four external inputs that can be connected to a variety of sensors to monitor temperature, water on the floor, humidity, and much more. One of the four external inputs already comes with a temperature sensor for monitoring temperature where the 400 is installed.
Sensaphone 800
When you need to monitor additional conditions, or need to notify more people, the 800 is the best choice. It has all of the same features as the 400, but instead of four external inputs, it is equipped with eight. And instead of being able to notify four people, it can notify eight using the same custom voice phone call technology. And like the 400, one of the external inputs comes with a local temperature sensor installed.
Sensaphone 1400

The Sensaphone 1400 provides a significant step up over the 1104. While performing all of the functions of the 1104, the 1400 comes in a sealed, weatherproof, lockable enclosure, making it suitable for harsh or corrosive environments.

Sensaphone 1800
The Sensaphone 1800 provides a significant step up over the 1108. While performing all of the functions of the 1108, the 1800 comes in a sealed, weatherproof, lockable enclosure, making it suitable for harsh or corrosive environments.
Sensaphone Express II
The robust Sensaphone Express II offers a comprehensive package of standard monitoring and control features. Easy to install and program, the Express II expands to meet the needs of your system today and tomorrow.
Sensaphone IMS-1000
Sensaphone's latest development, the IMS-1000, provides a flexible, web-based monitoring system for many applications. It connects to any Ethernet network and has a built in web server for viewing status, making programming changes, and reviewing data log history.
Sensaphone IMS-4000
Introducing the Sensaphone IMS-4000, a stand-alone infrastructure monitoring system with integrated voice and modem, internal UPS, flash-disk storage, and a web server, in a simple-to-install 1U-rackmountable package. From the wide array of its plugandplay monitoring devices to its sophisticated software, the IMS-4000 is the complete, flexible, integrated system.
Sensaphone IMS-4000 Wireless Node
Introducing the Sensaphone IMS-4000, a stand-alone infrastructure monitoring system with integrated voice and modem, internal UPS, flash-disk storage, and a web server, in a simple-to-install 1U-rackmountable package. From the wide array of its plugandplay monitoring devices to its sophisticated software, the IMS-4000 is the complete, flexible, integrated system.
Sensaphone IMS-4000 Dry Contact Node

The IMS-4000 Dry Contact Node provides eight dry contact inputs (normally open/normally closed) and works in conjunction with the IMS Host. The Dry Contact Node is a cost-effective solution when your application only requires monitoring of dry contacts. With this device you do not need to use Dry Contact Bridges, thus reducing cost, installation time, and space.

Alarm Modules
TraceTek alarm and locating modules provide all the monitoring functions you need, from simple contact closure devices to sophisticated, networked leak locating systems.
Sensing Cables
Our radiation cross-link, conductive polymer technologies and fluoropolymer constructions make the TraceTek sensing cables mechanically strong and resistant to corrosion and abrasion.
System Components
Leader cables, end terminations, branch connectors and other components required to complete your system.
Leak Detection Tools

We offer a variety of tools to help make installation and testing of TraceTek systems easier and faster.

Leak Detection Accessories
Bulk cable connection kits, double contained tank entry kits and pressure feed-thru fittings are among the accessories available for your installation.
Industrial Heat Tracing
Industrial process temperature maintenance cables and controls are available for a variety of applications. By selecting the proper heat-tracing cable and controls, the process temperature maintenance system can manage the temperature of fluid in a pipe maintaining it to a desired level, ranging from low to high, depending on the need dictated by the particular process.
Electrical Underfloor Heating
Electric underfloor heating is installed close to the floor surface resulting in a quick warm up of the room. Thanks to the uniform heat distribution across the floor, it is possible to set the thermostat 2 degrees lower than usual, without any loss of comfort or warmth. It is an excellent system to provide complete room heating or to compliment the existing heating system.
Hot Water Temperature Maintenance System
Today's hot water system requirements focus on users' comfort as well as operational and energy savings. With this in mind, the Raychem HWAT System keeps the hot water at the right temperature everywhere in the building while saving energy at the same time.
AplusWEB AW-920

AplusWEB was specially designed to interface with any equipment or device to provide basic wireless SMS alerting, remote monitoring and control.

Message Master 4000

Message Master 4000 is a Critical Alarm Monitoring System designed to meet all aspects of facility monitoring. It sends SMS alerts and email notification to users instantly as the alarm(s) happens.

Message Master 5000

Message Master 5000 is a comprehensive and improved model from its predecessor yet maintains its simplicity, reliability, scalability, quality and ease of use. One of its new features is the capability of receiving and transmitting high level signals from equipment via Modbus RTU, Modbus TCP and SNMP protocols.

 
COPYRIGHT 2015 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.